THE PEOPLE

 

Willie Botha

Graduated from the University of Pretoria and heads the the commercial, commercial litigation and dispute resolution departments

 

082 892 5266

willieb@bww.co.za

 

Lourens Erasmus

Graduated from the University of Pretoria and heads the general litigation department and assists with commercial litigation and dispute resolution.

 

082 877 9304

lourense@bww.co.za

 

Barend De Villiers

Graduated from the University of Pretoria and heads the conveyancing and property departments.

 

082 445 2511

barend@bww.co.za

 

Willie van Heerden

Graduated from the University of Pretoria and assists with commercial matters, commercial- and general litigatious matters.

 

061 044 236

williev@bww.co.za

 

 

Support Personnel

 

Vianda Johnson   -   viandaj@bww.co.za

Secretary to Mr. Botha

 

Annelia Snyman   -   annelias@bww.co.za

Secretary to Messers. Botha and Erasmus

 

Alice Delport        -   alice@bww.co.za

Secretary to both Messers. Botha and De Villiers

 

 

Associates in Brooklyn Law Office

 

Ocker Botha

Coenie Willemse

Istvan Babinski

Malan Muller